Week two (July 18-22): blog assignment


Deadline:

Monday, July 25 (no later than 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. BST)

Task:

A 300 to 500 word blog post.

Please stick to the word limit -- use visuals in place of words if you're having trouble with this limit.

For more detailed guidelines on the 'Weekly blog assignment' visit:

http://p2pu.org/en/groups/knight-mozilla-learning-lab/content/weekly-blog-assignment/

With this blog we’re looking for you to engage with the weekly lectures – in part, this is to demonstrate your understanding of the lectures and to describe how the lessons apply to your final project idea.

How to submit:

Post a link to your blog post below as a comment.

Discusión de la Tarea